Contact Information

Meet the ORPIE Staff

If you are interest in a particular research project, data about the college or your department, we are here to help.  If you are not sure who to contact, any staff member can help, or you can send your questions and comments to research@gwc.cccd.edu, and we will route your message to the appropriate person.

Kay V. Nguyen, Ed.D
Administrative Director
(714) 895-8727
kvnguyen@gwc.cccd.edu
Office: Bus 202

Matt Valerius, M.P.P.
Senior Research Analyst
(714)895-8726
mvalerius@gwc.cccd.edu
Office: Bus 206
Uyen, Daniel, Kirsty
Uyen Tran, M.S.
Research Analyst
(714) 892-7711 x55274
utran@gwc.cccd.edu
Office: Bus 205
Daniel Galvan. Ed.D
Research Analyst
(714) 892-7711 x55081
dgalvan8@gwc.cccd.edu
Office: Bus 201
Kirsty Henderson
Research Assistant
khenderson32@gwc.cccd.edu
Office: Bus 201